top of page

CCM Parent Organization Meeting Agendas


2019-2020 CCMPO Executive Board

Chairperson: Kara McGarvey

President: Heather Raver

Vice-Chairperson: Stacey Donnelly

Vice-President: Lisa West

Treasurer: Karen Myers

Secretary: Nancy Lehman

Click the links below to see agendas from our past meetings:

For more CCMPO Information, please fill out the form below!

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page